Contact Us

Several Convenient Locations Throughout the US!

Colorado

Downtown Colorado Springs
(By Colorado College-Corporate Location)
Drs. Doug & Angela Kloss
213 E Cache La Poudre St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Click for map
Phone: (719) 667-1007 | Fax: (719) 630-7683
Email: info@100percentchiropractic.com

North Colorado Springs
(Monument, Gleneagle & Briargate)
Dr. Brandon Livinggood
1720 Jet Stream Dr #115
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Click for map
Phone: (719) 867-3007 | Fax: (719) 867-3000
Email: drbrandon@100percentdoc.com

East Colorado Springs
(Near Barnes and Security Service Field)
Dr. Brea Ryan
6049 Barnes Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80922
Click for map
Phone(719) 637-7900 | Fax: (719) 637-7654
Email: east@100percentchiropractic.com

Lakewood, CO
(In Belmar)
Dr. Darby Lyles Thomas
455 S Teller St
Lakewood, CO 80226
Click for map
Phone(303) 922-1007 | Fax: (303) 922-9067
Email: lakewood@100percentchiropractic.com

Highlands Ranch
(Off C470 on University)
Drs. Jessica & Matt Thompson
2030 E County Line Rd Suite G
Littleton, CO 80126
Click for map
Phone(303) 347-1007 | Fax: (720) 328-3568
Email: highlandsranch@100percentdoc.com

Superior
Dr. Michael Tinkey
300 Center Drive Unit E
Superior, CO 80027
Click for map
Phone(303) 554-1002
Email: superior@100percentdoc.com

North Colorado Springs
Dr. Justin Stokes
6906 Academy Blvd N
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Click for map
Phone(719) 358-7422Fax: (719) 375-5934
Email: drjustin@100percentdoc.com


Parker
Dr. Tara Breske & Dr. Anna Petersen
100% Chiropractic
10161 S. Parker Rd., Suite 200
Parker, CO 80134
Click for map
Phone: (303) 607-6066 | Fax: (303) 840-7279
Email: parker@100percentchiropractic.com
Email: drtara@100percentchiropractic.com
Email: dranna@100percentchiropractic.com

Castle Rock
Dr. Rachelle Merchant
62 Founders Parkway, Suite C-2
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Click for map
Phone(303) 663-3841 | Fax: (303) 663-2560
Emaildrrachelle@100percentchiropractic.com

Broomfield
Dr. Jeff Setter
3800 W. 144th Ave, Suite A700
Broomfield, CO 80023
Click for map
Phone(303) 469-2236
Emaildrjeff@100percentchiropractic.com

Fort Collins
Drs. Brock and Sydney Martin
4532 McMurry Ave. Suite 120
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Click for map
Phone(970) 294-4150
Emaildrbrock@100percentchiropractic.com
Emaildrsydney@100percentchiropractic.com

Pueblo
Dr. Michael Peterson
1021 N Market Plaza Suite 102
Pueblo West, CO 80017
Phone(719) 547-0237
Emaildrmpeterson@100percentchiropractic.com

Aurora
Dr. Yahdi Cotto Jorge
Aurora Town Center
14261 E. Cedar Ave, Unit B
Aurora, CO 80012
Phone(303) 367-3432
Email: dryahdi@100percentchiropractic.com 


 Georgia

Buford, GA
Drs. Steve Nutty & Vanessa Watkins-Nutty
1600 Mall of Georgia Blvd #1110
Buford Ga, 30519
Click for map
Phone(770) 614-1009 | Fax: (770) 614-1011
Email: buford@100percentchiropractic.com

East Cobb, GA
Dr. April Doty
920 Marietta Highway #300
Roswell, GA 30075
Click for map
Phone(770) 518-0770 | Fax: (770) 518-0791
Email: drapril@100percentchiropractic.com

Johns Creek, GA
Dr. Mandee Graff and Dr. Austin Hollen
100% Chiropractic
11030 Medlock Bridge Road #230
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Click for map
Phone: (678) 694-1113
Email: drmandee@100percentchiropractic.com
draustin@100percentchiropractic.com

Dunwoody, GA
Dr. Samantha March-Howard
100% Chiropractic
4490 Chamblee Dunwoody Road, Suite 6
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Click for map
Phone: (770) 457-1571
Email: drsamantha@100percentdoc.com

Marietta, GA
Dr. Nico Staples

100% Chiropractic
125 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy NW #104
Marietta, GA 30066
Click for map
Phone: (678) 324-1016
Email: drnico@100percentchiropractic.com


 Florida

Tampa Bay
Dr. Pedro Rosado
9906 W Linebaugh Ave
Tampa, FL 33626
Click for map
Phone(813) 510-3986
Emaildrpedro@100percentdoc.com

Tallahassee, FL
Dr. William Bevis
1950 Thomasville Road Suite E
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Click for map
Phone:
 (850) 536-6789Fax: (850) 536-6793
Email: drwill@100percentchiropractic.com


 California

San Diego, CA

18025 Calle Ambiente Ste. 204
Rancho Santa Fe, Ca. 92067
Click for map
Phone(858) 367-8660


 Texas

Dallas, TX
Dr. Michael Carr
7324 Gaston Ave #118
Dallas, TX 75214
Click for map
Phone(214) 812-9906 | Fax: (214) 484-6612
Email: drcarr@100percentdoc.com

Addison, TX
Dr. Luis Maldonado
5100 Belt Line Road #316
Addison, TX 75254
Click for map
Phone(972) 807-2749
Emaildrluis@100percentchiropractic.com

Austin, TX
Dr. Bonnie Fuller
1335 E. Whitestone Blvd, #0-300
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Click for map
Phone: (512) 986-7391
Emaildrbonnie@100percentchiropractic.com


Tennessee

Murfreesboro,TN
Dr. Joseph “Jet” Jackson
2805 Old Fort Pkwy Suite D
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone(615) 956-7004
Emaildrjet@100percentchiropractic.com
100% INTEGRITY • 100% COMMITMENT • 100% CHIROPRACTIC