Colorado Locations

Colorado

Downtown Colorado Springs
(By Colorado College)
Drs. Doug & Angela Kloss
213 E Cache La Poudre St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Click for map
Phone: (719) 667-1007| Fax: (719) 630-7683
Email: info@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
North Colorado Springs
(Monument, Gleneagle & Briargate)
Dr. Brandon Livingood
1720 Jet Stream Dr #115
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Click for map
Phone: (719) 867-3007 | Fax: (719) 867-3000
Email: northcos@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
East Colorado Springs
(Near Barnes and Security Service Field)
Dr. Brea Ryan
6049 Barnes Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80922
Click for map
Phone(719) 637-7900 | Fax: (719)-637-7654
View Office Info
North Central Colorado Springs
Dr. Justin Stokes
6906 Academy Blvd N Suite 1F
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Click for map
Phone(719) 358-7422Fax: (719) 375-5934
Email: drjustin@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info
Lakewood, CO
(In Belmar)
Dr. Darby Lyles Thomas
455 S Teller St
Lakewood, CO 80226
Click for map
Phone(303) 922-1007 | Fax: (303) 922-9067
Email: lakewood@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
Highlands Ranch
(Off C470 on University)
Drs. Jessica & Matt Thompson
2030 E County Line Rd, Suite G
Littleton, CO 80126
Click for map
Phone(303) 347-1007 | Fax: (720) 328-3568
Email: highlandsranch@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info
thompsons-popup
Superior
Dr. Michael Tinkey
300 Center Drive Unit E
Superior, CO 80027
Click for map
Phone(303) 554-1002
Email: superior@100percentdoc.com
View Office Info
Tinkey Profile Pic

Parker
Dr. Tara Breske & Dr. Anna Petersen
100% Chiropractic
10161 S Parker Rd #200
Parker, CO 80134
Click for map
Phone: (303) 607-6066 | Fax: (303) 840-7279
Email: parker@100percentchiropractic.com
Email: drtara@100percentchiropractic.com
Email: dranna@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
parker-popup
Broomfield
Dr. Jeff Setter
3800 W. 144th Ave, Suite A700
Broomfield, CO 80023
Click for map
Phone(303) 469-2236| Fax: (303) 469-3912
Email: drjeff@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
 drjeff
Castle Rock
Dr. Rachelle Merchant
62 Founders Parkway, Suite C-2
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Click for map
Phone(303) 663-3841 | Fax: (303) 663-2560
Email: drrachelle@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
Merchant Profile Pic
Fort Collins
Drs. Brock & Sydney Martin
4532 McMurry Ave. Suite 120
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Click for map
Phone: (970) 294-4150|
Email: drbrock@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
Chiropractor Fort Collins
Aurora
Dr. Yahdi Cotto Jorge
14261 E. Cedar Ave, Unit B
Aurora, CO 80012
Click for map
Phone(303) 367-3432
Email: dryahdi@100percentchiropractic.com 
View Office Info
aurora-chiropractor
Pueblo
Dr. Michael Peterson
1021 N Market Plaza Suite 102
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Click for map
Phone(719) 547-0237
Email: drmpeterson@100percentchiropractic.com
View Office Info
Peterson Profile Pic